U11 (SCTA Hockey League)

PrintU11 Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
151203270.9008421+630.8008-0-2WON 6
161222260.8138425+590.7716-2-2WON 3
151050200.6676340+230.6126-4-0LOST 2
191072220.5797345+280.6196-4-0WON 1
16781150.4695943+160.5785-4-1LOST 2
1248080.3333169-380.3104-6-0LOST 1
14311060.2142570-450.2632-8-0LOST 2
17017000.00027133-1060.1690-10-0LOST 17
Recent Games
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 27
Upcoming Games
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 01
Wed, Feb 02
Thu, Feb 03
Fri, Feb 04
Game Data Last Updated: Jan 28, 5:21 PM, Next Update: Jan 28, 5:28 PM