U18 (SCTA Hockey League)

PrintU18 Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
181224280.7788037+430.6848-1-1WON 3
171142240.7065739+180.5946-3-1WON 3
16934220.6886741+260.6205-2-3LOST 1
191063230.6055741+160.5826-2-2LOST 1
19973210.5538057+230.5846-2-2LOST 1
16574140.4384557-120.4413-5-2LOST 1
192116100.2634880-320.3750-5-5LOST 1
19313390.2373886-480.3061-8-1LOST 8
13210150.1922458-340.2931-8-1LOST 3
Recent Games
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Upcoming Games
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Tue, Feb 01
Wed, Feb 02
Thu, Feb 03
Fri, Feb 04
Game Data Last Updated: Jan 28, 6:04 PM, Next Update: Jan 28, 6:14 PM