U11 (SCTA Hockey League)

PrintU11 Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
161501310.96910230+720.77310-0-0WON 11
161213270.8448631+550.7357-1-2WON 1
17944220.6477858+200.5745-3-2WON 1
12642140.5835642+140.5715-4-1LOST 1
15384100.3335564-90.4623-5-2TIED 1
13364100.3853046-160.3953-5-2LOST 1
1339170.2694894-460.3383-6-1LOST 2
1429370.2503866-280.3651-7-2TIED 1
16113240.1252587-620.2230-8-2LOST 3
Recent Games
Wed, Nov 23
Thu, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Upcoming Games
Tue, Dec 06
Wed, Dec 07
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Game Data Last Updated: Dec 04, 5:05 PM, Next Update: Dec 04, 5:10 PM