U12 (SCTA Hockey League)

PrintU12 Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
131210240.9238813+750.8719-1-0WON 8
131120220.8466926+430.7269-1-0LOST 1
121011210.8755311+420.8288-1-1LOST 1
12822180.7506230+320.6747-2-1WON 1
13850160.6154644+20.5116-4-0LOST 1
14680120.4294265-230.3934-6-0LOST 2
15690120.4004264-220.3963-7-0WON 1
15483110.3674466-220.4003-5-2LOST 2
16312170.2195079-290.3883-6-1WON 1
1229150.2082665-390.2862-8-0WON 1
15114020.0672180-590.2081-9-0LOST 9
Recent Games
Sun, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 01
Sat, Dec 03
Sun, Dec 04
Upcoming Games
Wed, Dec 07
Thu, Dec 08
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Game Data Last Updated: Dec 04, 5:36 PM, Next Update: Dec 04, 5:41 PM