U13 (SCTA Hockey League)

PrintU13 Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
161042220.6886942+270.6225-3-2WON 3
14941190.6794834+140.5857-3-0WON 2
14842180.6435435+190.6076-2-2WON 1
16970180.5634648-20.4895-5-0LOST 3
16763170.5314046-60.4656-3-1LOST 2
14671130.4644342+10.5065-4-1WON 3
13562120.4623839-10.4944-4-2WON 1
16592120.3755771-140.4453-6-1LOST 2
14473110.3933941-20.4882-6-2LOST 1
13211040.1542561-360.2912-8-0LOST 1
Recent Games
Sun, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 29
Thu, Dec 01
Sat, Dec 03
Sun, Dec 04
Upcoming Games
Tue, Dec 06
Wed, Dec 07
Thu, Dec 08
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 13
Game Data Last Updated: Dec 04, 5:31 PM, Next Update: Dec 04, 5:36 PM