U14 (SCTA Hockey League)

PrintU14 Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
161321270.8446725+420.7289-1-0LOST 1
141310260.9297020+500.7789-1-0WON 3
191045250.6586645+210.5955-1-4LOST 1
12921190.7925529+260.6557-2-1TIED 1
15780140.4674556-110.4464-6-0WON 1
15474120.4003955-160.4153-3-4TIED 2
15690120.4004153-120.4364-6-0WON 1
17412190.2653368-350.3273-6-1WON 1
15213040.1332555-300.3132-8-0LOST 2
14212040.1432156-350.2731-9-0LOST 9
Recent Games
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 01
Sat, Dec 03
Sun, Dec 04
Upcoming Games
Sun, Dec 04
Mon, Dec 05
Wed, Dec 07
Thu, Dec 08
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Game Data Last Updated: Dec 04, 5:05 PM, Next Update: Dec 04, 5:10 PM