U15 (SCTA Hockey League)

PrintU15 Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
151500301.0006811+570.86110-0-0WON 15
16943210.6565227+250.6586-3-1TIED 1
14932200.7144727+200.6355-3-2WON 2
16961190.5946036+240.6256-3-1LOST 1
15582120.4003852-140.4223-6-1WON 2
14482100.3573337-40.4714-5-1LOST 2
12462100.4173247-150.4053-5-2WON 2
1339170.2692641-150.3883-6-1LOST 3
15014110.0331391-780.1250-9-1LOST 4
Recent Games
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Sat, Dec 03
Sun, Dec 04
Upcoming Games
Mon, Dec 05
Tue, Dec 06
Thu, Dec 08
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Game Data Last Updated: Dec 04, 4:07 PM, Next Update: Dec 04, 4:12 PM