U18 (SCTA Hockey League)

PrintU18 Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
141202260.9296619+470.7769-0-1WON 7
151032220.7335422+320.7117-2-1LOST 1
16853190.5944542+30.5177-2-1LOST 1
15753170.5674834+140.5855-3-2WON 1
16664160.5004443+10.5062-5-3WON 1
16673150.4693234-20.4853-5-2LOST 1
1339170.2692251-290.3013-7-0LOST 6
1027150.2502046-260.3032-7-1LOST 4
15012330.1002060-400.2500-8-2TIED 1
Recent Games
Sun, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 29
Thu, Dec 01
Sat, Dec 03
Sun, Dec 04
Upcoming Games
Sun, Dec 04
Tue, Dec 06
Thu, Dec 08
Sat, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Game Data Last Updated: Dec 04, 3:57 PM, Next Update: Dec 04, 4:02 PM